Funny animals collection

Hello, I’m funny monkey!

View more:

Tap-tap! Hello! There is anybody in the house?!
Whoops! Please don’t photographed me, I havn’t made a hairstyle today!
Hello! Are you ordered two hot dogs ?!
3 responses to “Funny animals collection

  1. Cute pics! I love the whatever-it-is with the bad hair do. The dogs ought be doxies though, I don’t think the pugs quite make the costume, but then I’m predjudiced, I have 3 doxies…lol

  2. soooooooooooo funny!

  3. I could truthfully surely employ a type of.

Leave a Reply

